Hair Transplant Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Reviews

The following hair transplant reviews have been supplied to us from our happy patients.

If you would like to submit a review detailing your experience with Hair Restoration Centers, please contact your patient adviser.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 506 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Pleased with the results!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2023

Hey Jenn!! I’ve been pretty pleased with the results! Let’s see how the next couple of months play out. I’ll send some pics then!

EW

Very Pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2023

Hi Jennifer, it’s coming in nicely, very pleased. I find myself advocating for your outfit, praising the procedure and the people involved. Looking forward to future growth, the hair is fine like baby hair, and I know it will get thicker. Once again Thank You

John D.

All went well

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2023

All went well – I really liked the Dr. Katona and his team. Will let you know how the results come in.

Jay W.

Procedure went well

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2023

Hi Jennifer,

I’m feeling pretty good. The procedure went well. Tina and the girls are awesome!

Thank you for checking that for me…I appreciate it.

Thank you for all your help as always!

Jordan

Very happy with procedure and results

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2023

Happy New Year!

Very happy with procedure and results. Don’t think i need anymore.

Tim P.

Happy with my results

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2023

Hi Jennifer

I am happy with my results and it doesn’t look like I may need more thickening at this point.

Thanks for checking with me.

Sai

Everything went very well

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2022

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for checking in on me to see how I am doing. Except for the 16th century monk haircut on the back of my head…I am doing fine. 😀 LOL.

Everything went very well with Dr. Kahen and his staff. They were all wonderful. No unanticipated issues since the procedure on Friday. I have a swollen upper left side that doesn’t seem to be letting up even with the ice packs, but no big deal. I am sure It will get back to normal soon. The only thing that did take me by surprise, although I should’ve anticipated it , was that around 7:30 pm on Friday, once the anesthesia wore off the top of my head began hurting. A LOT. Wow. But I took Tylenol… the pain receded,… and it’s been fine ever since… no pain, unless I touch the grafts which of course I am avoiding doing.

Thank you so much for all your help throughout this process. For your thoroughness, knowledge and professionalism. I also really appreciate your patience. I know I seemed to disappear from your radar a couple of times as I was dealing with other things, but in the end I am very happy to have finally done it! :))

Victor J.

Doing great

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Im doing great thank you Dr. Kleinman is an excellent doctor and person from 1 to 10 I give them 20 thank for everything

Gerardo L.

Couldn’t be happier

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Jennifer, Ur amazing at ur job thanks for the perfect 4 month follow up . It’s coming in great couldn’t be happier . Started finasteride a couple months back too my hair looks and feels money !! Thanks again !

Jack G.

Things went well

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2022

Hey Jennifer,

Thanks for checking in! Things went well with Dr. Le. He and the staff were great.

Alex C.

Can't wait to see the results!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2022

Hi Jennifer,

Dr. Ross and his staff were amazing. Can’t wait to see the results!! Thank you

Tamberli W.

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2022

Thanks Jennifer. Very happy. Not going to add any more, at least not yet. Thanks again.

Craig B.

Very happy with the results

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2022

Hi Jennifer,

I’m very happy with the results that i am seeing i see a lot of regrowth. thank you for checking in.

Rasheem

I'm excited to see it continue to grow in

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2022

Hey Jennifer!

Thanks for checking in. I actually have noticed quite a bit of regrowth on top. I’m excited to see it continue to grow in.

Will L.

verything is going great

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2022

Hi Jennifer! Everything is going Great Hair is growing nicely, thanks for reaching out to me.

Gail O.

    Start Your Consult Here or call (800) 510-3386