Hair Transplant Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Reviews

The following hair transplant reviews have been supplied to us from our happy patients.

If you would like to submit a review detailing your experience with Hair Restoration Centers, please contact your patient adviser.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 493 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I'm excited to see it continue to grow in

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2022

Hey Jennifer!

Thanks for checking in. I actually have noticed quite a bit of regrowth on top. I’m excited to see it continue to grow in.

Will L.

verything is going great

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2022

Hi Jennifer! Everything is going Great Hair is growing nicely, thanks for reaching out to me.

Gail O.

I am and loving it!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2022

I am and loving it! Please thank Dr. Le for me

Sean H.

Very happy with my results

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2022

Hello,

All is well, and hopefully with you.

I’m very happy with my results.

If ever a time comes I need anything additional done, I’ll make sure to reach out.

Take care.

Jonathan W.

My hair grew back

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2022

My hair grew back

I’ve also been seeing the doctor for hair PRP. Thank you for everything!

Jeffrey M.

Great experience and great results

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2022

Sorry I had not seen this email. I had a great experience and great results. I’ll take a few pics and send them over. I had my appointment with the doctor from San Diego and we face timed. He mentioned for me to text him for a refill on the meds but I don’t have his number. Could you provide that to me please or request the refill?

William N.

Really happy with the result

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Hi Jennifer

My hair looks good

Really happy with the result

Michael W.

I'm very happy with my results

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Hi Jennifer,

I’m doing well thanks.

I’m very happy with my results, Dr Ross did an awesome job on my hair.

Thank you for checking up on me. Enjoy your weekend

Juan T.

I AM GORGEOUS !!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Jennifer;

My procedure has come out great, Thank you.

I AM GORGEOUS !!! Probably a little taller too…….. lol

I want to schedule my 2nd procedure for Oct.

What is available ?

Graham

Pretty significant improvement

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Hi Jennifer. Thanks for checking in. I’m actually already seeing what I feel is pretty significant improvement and its only been 4 months, especially on the hairline so I’m hoping that’s a good sign for the end product!

Trent M.

Experience was great

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2022

HI Jennifer,

Thank you for all your help! If I have questions I will certainly reach out to you. I think the overall experience was great, and I am looking forward to seeing the results. Dr. Ross is a funny and kind guy.

Thanks!

Rajeev

I definitely have some growth!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2022

Hey Jennifer!

I’m doing well! Thank you for checking in. The first 4 months have been pretty interesting to watch! I’ve been on different online forums to see sort of see how fast other people grow after this type of procedure. I would say my speed of growth is technically average or a little faster, but definitely not slow so far. The first 3 months were pretty intense, but now I already see a difference. I definitely have some growth! If I’m not mistaken at 4 full months( in 2 weeks) it’s only supposed to be like 30% or 20% growth. I think that if what I have right now is only 20% or 30% and supposed to be super thin/wirey hairs , then I think I’m on track. I’ve seen others online who don’t have too much growth at 4.5 months so I’m super happy with the process so far and Dr. Fardad! Month 2 was scary though haha. Thank you for reaching out. I’ll attach a couple pics of my hair from last night and today.

Eric W.

Very happy with the procedure

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2022

Hi Jennifer,

Am experiencing some good growth. Very happy with the procedure and Dr. Kahen’s work.

Thanks for checking in.

Stu G.

So far so good

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

So far so good. Playing catch up with work…but the surgery recovery is going great and just hanging in the airport. Please thank Dr. Santiago and his staff. Catch up in a few months!!

Mike H.

I'm very happy with my results

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2022

Hi Jennifer. Everything is great. I’m very happy with my results. Thank you all so much. I’ll include some pics for the doctor to see the results.

Teri L.

    Start Your Consult Here or call (800) 510-3386