Hair Transplant Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Reviews

The following hair transplant reviews have been supplied to us from our happy patients.

If you would like to submit a review detailing your experience with Hair Restoration Centers, please contact your patient adviser.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 433 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I forgot how handsome and fetching I once was!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2021

Mrs Jennifer,
Good morning Jennifer , thank you for following up with me . Hope you enjoyed your travels to Italy and glad your home safely. About my procedure , everyday I look in the mirror and become even more enthused as it already changed my appearance. I forgot how handsome and fetching I once was ! Kidding of course . More seriously this is the best thing I’ve ever done for myself. My confidence , self esteem are returning as I once felt years ago. We all have a degree of vanity , we want to like what we see as we start the day . It doesn’t matter what people say when you feel good about yourself . So that’s where I’m at . A couple areas are rather slow coming in (hairline ) but I do see the growth . Using the Minoxidil 2 times daily and the prescription. You were and are so helpful with all your advice and recommendations . And also making flight and lodging arrangements . Also I enjoyed your sense of humor , especially having to deal with me . I thank you once again .

Steve M.

All is great

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2021

Thanks Jennifer,
Yes, all is great, Tina and Dr. Fardad were very supportive, and like you said, now it’s a matter of time and patience. I did not take any supplements so far after 10 days from the procedure, I am not sure if I should have taken those supplements, this is the only question I would have for now.
Also, I almost forgot, can I resume all what I was doing prior my surgery after 14 days from this one? (Like washing my hair normally, fitness, social drinking, etc)
Thanks

Marjan S.

Can’t wait to see the results!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2021

I am doing good. Everything seemed to go great! Can’t wait to see the results!!
The staff and Dr. Ross were great.
Overall great experience!

Kevin S.

I would definitely recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021

So far so good a little tender in the donor area but all seems to be healing a little every day. Dr Ross and his team were great and I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thank you for putting that all together.

Jeffrey D.

It improves my appearance so much!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2021

Hi Jennifer- thanks for following up.
Overall experience is good with your Maryland location. The result is obvious and I feel lucky I did it as it improves my appearance so much!
For now I’m good, no need for another procedure. but I will reach out to you if I need anything in the future.

Longsheng

Recommend to anyone wanting transplant surgery

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2021

Good morning, Jennifer.
Everything went really well. I was the only patient for the day so I had everybody working on me, I even had 2 different doctors. Everyone in Rockville was professional and kind. I haven’t really had any swelling to speak of so that is good. It has been a very positive experience and this is the office I would recommend to anyone wanting transplant surgery.
Have a great day!

Larry T.

The team was excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

Hi Jennifer
The team was excellent. Dr. Fardad did a great job.
I am now in the stage where I have reddishness in my face/beard area. Will have to wait for a few days before I can start washing the area.

Parag

I am so excited

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Sorry for the late reply. The whole procedure went pretty well.
The staff was very nice and friendly.
It took more than expected time to recover from the swelling but glad it was not a big deal as I had taken off from work for a week.
The after-care is going well. I don’t have any swelling now.
Got in touch with Chris the week after the treatment. He felt great about the recovery so far and said that now I can go back to normal sleeping and showering.
Succeeding appointment with him will be in 4 months.
He also gave me recommendations to use Foligrowth and Rogaine. Going to start using those as soon as I receive those from Amazon.
I know it’s going to take some time to see the results but I am so excited that I can’t wait.

Shantanu S.

That office was fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2021

Hey Jennifer,
I’m feeling okay. I really liked Dr. Le and the staff. That office was fantastic. If I were in Houston I would definitely use them for all my dermatological needs. He said my grafts were great and that I should see really good results. I think the total ended up being 2000 and they were able to get some in the front and the back with that number due to me having so many 2’s and 3’s.
I appreciate you helping me through this whole process.

Tony

Everything went well

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Everything went well! Dr. Fardad and his team were great! No questions or concerns at the moment. You’re awesome as always!

Jordan B.

Got the beard I desired

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2021

Hey Jennifer,
Thanks for checking in .
I already feel like I have almost got the beard I desired for.
So anything I gain or see from now on is like a bonus ! 🙂
I am hoping may be it gets more filled and thicker as time passes.

Sai B.

You earned my trust!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Yes I have noticed significant growth from about month 3 on, and I am excited to see how full it gets after a year.
I appreciate your follow-up, and wanted to also mention that while Dr Ross and his staff are terrific and did a great job and we’re very personable, I also would never have found him if not for you. Additionally, the toughest part, aside from finances, of deciding to get the hair transplant was trying to navigate the waters of what surgeons to trust with such a noticeable surgery. I had two friends who were skeptical that I needed it and knew people who got them in the past with ugly results. Both said they are very impressed by mine and now see why I got it.
You earned my trust and your knowledge of them and their staffs, etc and your strong recommendation is what convinced me to go for it with Dr Ross, so thank you. It was pretty rough trying to navigate the waters myself. I was mostly considering doing it overseas because of price before I ran into you.
Also, you initially reached out when I filled out the online form. I forgot about it for months but you reached back out a couple months later which got me back thinking about it. Just passing it along so you know your follow-up and personal touch all mattered.
In the end I’m super happy I got it with Dr Ross and would be happy to write a recommendation should one ever be needed.

Mark B.

It is going well!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2021

Hi Jennifer, thanks for reaching out.
Below are two pictures, both after surgery but one before the hair growth and the other 5 months in. It is going well! No regrets and I would be happy to go to back for Dr Ross.

Mark B.

The procedure was a success

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2021

Hey Jennifer,
Yes the procedure was a success and I’m very pleased with how friendly and professional Dr. Charles and his are!! I appreciate all your help with my journey. Sounds good I’ll talk to you in a few months!

Blake S.

    Start Your Consult Here or call (800) 510-3386
    text (800) 315-0768