Hair Transplant Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Reviews

The following hair transplant reviews have been supplied to us from our happy patients.

If you would like to submit a review detailing your experience with Hair Restoration Centers, please contact your patient adviser.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 448 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Everything went well

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Everything went well with the procedure on the 4th. Dr. Fardad and his staff were great to work with, and I’m recovering much faster than when I had my first procedure.
Thank you again for all of your work in coordinating this!

Markus W.

Overall experience was good

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2021

Hello Jennifer,
Thank you for checking.
I think that the procedure went pretty well.
I feel that I would like some thickening at some point but for now it is fine. I may contact you in several years! The overall experience was good and you were really helpful.

Vincent

All has gone well

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2021

Thank you for checking in. All has gone well so far.
Dr Ross and his staff were awesome

John T

Great recommendation!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2021

Hi Jennifer! I just got home and I am very pleased with the service I got in Rockville. They listened and took very good care of me. I defiantly want to go back and only there from now on. I can see a big difference already. They told me in 18 months I’ll see the full results, but I may go back year from now. Great recommendation! I also signed the lending club document. I’ll look out for the bill soon. Have a good night!

Taj W

It has been good experience

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2021

Thank you Jennifer for checking.
So far so good, It has been good experience, It was pleasure working with you.
Thank you

Vikas G.

I’m really happy with the results

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2021

The procedure worked extremely well and I’m really happy with the results. Thank you again so much for all your help!

Kevin H.

It went well!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

I’m doing good!!! It went well!!! I’m a little swollen but I enjoyed their staff and work!!!!!! Thank you Jennifer!!!!

Chris

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

Dr. Ross and his team were amazing. Thank you for connecting me with them!

Jason C.

Doing great and recovering well

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2021

Hello!
I am doing great and recovering well from what I can see. And yes Dr. Ross was also great!

Caleb J.

I’m seeing the new hairs peaking in!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2021

Thanks for checking on me Jennifer I appreciate it. Everything is going well, I’m seeing the new hairs peaking in!! Pretty excited, had a little bit of shock loss thinning so I might need to go back to get other procedure in the future but I’m also continuing to use rogaine like Dr. Charles advised.
Hope everything is going well for you!
I’ll definitely let you know if any questions arise. Thank you

Blake S.

The office really treated me with utmost care

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

Hey Jennifer the office really treated me with utmost care. It is going well, will be removing the bandage tomorrow night, and then will slowly wait for it to heal. And yes waiting for these 4 months :)). Thank you Jennifer.

Aadil I.

I’m satisfied with the results

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Hi Jennifer.
Yes, the hair is coming in very steadily. I’m satisfied with the results so far.

Evan J.

My experience with the surgery is awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Everything is good so far let’s see. My experience with the surgery is awesome, great staff and the doctor.
It was quick and less painful.

Stallone C.

Everyone at the clinic did a great job

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Thanks so much for checking in. The procedure went very well Dr. Ross and everyone at the clinic did a great job helping me to feel relaxed and comfortable. I am doing well – the swelling is going down on the forehead and my pain is subsiding. I’ll look forward to hearing from you in a few months. Thanks so much for your help with everything!

Will L.

The growth is amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

Hello Jennifer
I’m very pleased with the results thus far. The growth is amazing and filling in pretty fast. I think the best part is it looks so natural you can’t tell that I had anything done. And it’s just like they say on TV I really wish I would have done this sooner but I’m happy that I had the procedure done and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. Thank you for all of your help along the way and thank you for continuing to check in on me I appreciate it. Have a great weekend

Carlos G.

    Start Your Consult Here or call (800) 510-3386
    text (800) 315-0768