Hair Transplant Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Reviews

The following hair transplant reviews have been supplied to us from our happy patients.

If you would like to submit a review detailing your experience with Hair Restoration Centers, please contact your patient adviser.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 444 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

It has been good experience

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2021

Thank you Jennifer for checking.
So far so good, It has been good experience, It was pleasure working with you.
Thank you

Vikas G.

I’m really happy with the results

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2021

The procedure worked extremely well and I’m really happy with the results. Thank you again so much for all your help!

Kevin H.

It went well!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

I’m doing good!!! It went well!!! I’m a little swollen but I enjoyed their staff and work!!!!!! Thank you Jennifer!!!!

Chris

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

Dr. Ross and his team were amazing. Thank you for connecting me with them!

Jason C.

Doing great and recovering well

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2021

Hello!
I am doing great and recovering well from what I can see. And yes Dr. Ross was also great!

Caleb J.

I’m seeing the new hairs peaking in!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2021

Thanks for checking on me Jennifer I appreciate it. Everything is going well, I’m seeing the new hairs peaking in!! Pretty excited, had a little bit of shock loss thinning so I might need to go back to get other procedure in the future but I’m also continuing to use rogaine like Dr. Charles advised.
Hope everything is going well for you!
I’ll definitely let you know if any questions arise. Thank you

Blake S.

The office really treated me with utmost care

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

Hey Jennifer the office really treated me with utmost care. It is going well, will be removing the bandage tomorrow night, and then will slowly wait for it to heal. And yes waiting for these 4 months :)). Thank you Jennifer.

Aadil I.

I’m satisfied with the results

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Hi Jennifer.
Yes, the hair is coming in very steadily. I’m satisfied with the results so far.

Evan J.

My experience with the surgery is awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Everything is good so far let’s see. My experience with the surgery is awesome, great staff and the doctor.
It was quick and less painful.

Stallone C.

Everyone at the clinic did a great job

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Thanks so much for checking in. The procedure went very well Dr. Ross and everyone at the clinic did a great job helping me to feel relaxed and comfortable. I am doing well – the swelling is going down on the forehead and my pain is subsiding. I’ll look forward to hearing from you in a few months. Thanks so much for your help with everything!

Will L.

The growth is amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

Hello Jennifer
I’m very pleased with the results thus far. The growth is amazing and filling in pretty fast. I think the best part is it looks so natural you can’t tell that I had anything done. And it’s just like they say on TV I really wish I would have done this sooner but I’m happy that I had the procedure done and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. Thank you for all of your help along the way and thank you for continuing to check in on me I appreciate it. Have a great weekend

Carlos G.

I forgot how handsome and fetching I once was!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2021

Mrs Jennifer,
Good morning Jennifer , thank you for following up with me . Hope you enjoyed your travels to Italy and glad your home safely. About my procedure , everyday I look in the mirror and become even more enthused as it already changed my appearance. I forgot how handsome and fetching I once was ! Kidding of course . More seriously this is the best thing I’ve ever done for myself. My confidence , self esteem are returning as I once felt years ago. We all have a degree of vanity , we want to like what we see as we start the day . It doesn’t matter what people say when you feel good about yourself . So that’s where I’m at . A couple areas are rather slow coming in (hairline ) but I do see the growth . Using the Minoxidil 2 times daily and the prescription. You were and are so helpful with all your advice and recommendations . And also making flight and lodging arrangements . Also I enjoyed your sense of humor , especially having to deal with me . I thank you once again .

Steve M.

All is great

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2021

Thanks Jennifer,
Yes, all is great, Tina and Dr. Fardad were very supportive, and like you said, now it’s a matter of time and patience. I did not take any supplements so far after 10 days from the procedure, I am not sure if I should have taken those supplements, this is the only question I would have for now.
Also, I almost forgot, can I resume all what I was doing prior my surgery after 14 days from this one? (Like washing my hair normally, fitness, social drinking, etc)
Thanks

Marjan S.

Can’t wait to see the results!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2021

I am doing good. Everything seemed to go great! Can’t wait to see the results!!
The staff and Dr. Ross were great.
Overall great experience!

Kevin S.

I would definitely recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021

So far so good a little tender in the donor area but all seems to be healing a little every day. Dr Ross and his team were great and I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thank you for putting that all together.

Jeffrey D.

    Start Your Consult Here or call (800) 510-3386
    text (800) 315-0768