Hair Transplant Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Reviews

The following hair transplant reviews have been supplied to us from our happy patients.

If you would like to submit a review detailing your experience with Hair Restoration Centers, please contact your patient adviser.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 481 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Very happy with the procedure

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2022

Hi Jennifer,
Am experiencing some good growth. Very happy with the procedure and Dr. Kahen’s work.
Thanks for checking in.

Stu G.

So far so good

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

So far so good. Playing catch up with work…but the surgery recovery is going great and just hanging in the airport. Please thank Dr. Santiago and his staff. Catch up in a few months!!

Mike H.

I'm very happy with my results

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2022

Hi Jennifer. Everything is great. I’m very happy with my results. Thank you all so much. I’ll include some pics for the doctor to see the results.

Teri L.

My confidence is so much better

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2022

Thank you so much for checking in on me. I have seen lots of growth it’s a huge difference! My confidence is so much better. After my third month I started not to wear wigs the left side of my hair is not as full on the right but I am able to camouflage that side. All of my friends and coworkers have been so supported during this journey. I am excited to see what the next months will be. I will like to send your some pictures so you can see my four month results. Dr. Charles and his team are amazing I don’t believe in angels but I truly believe that he is one! If possible can you tell me his birthday I would like to send him a card?? Thank you so much Jennifer you are magnificent too!

Qusheida F.

I Wish I had done it sooner

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2022

Hey Jennifer,
Thanks, Hope you are great as well!
It’s been close to six months and I have seen incredible results so far.
I’m happy with the result and anything more from now on is a bonus for me.
I didn’t take any medications, since I didn’t want to get hooked on medications.
The person there(Tina, I guess!) recommended that I take saw palmetto, and change my diet to eat healthy.
I’m happy and eager for what’s more to come.
I Wish I had done it sooner.

Rachith I.

Nothing but a positive experience

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

My experience was pleasant with Dr. Kleinman! My head is really dang sore but this is expected after what I went through. Nothing but a positive experience so far. I will hit u up if u need anything, if not I will hear from you in 4 months. Thanks so much !

Jason A.

I’m very happy with the results

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2022

Thank you Jennifer! I’m very happy with the results. I’ve been thinking about another. Let’s chat in the coming weeks.
Thanks!

Shane M.

The front view is as good as my hair was 30 years ago

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2022

Hi Jennifer: It’s a good outcome
The front view is as good as my hair was 30 years ago. I’m a happy customer. Thank you, Brian

Brian C.

Very happy with the work

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2022

Hi Jennifer,
Very happy with the work.
The team in Beverly Hills did a great job!

Mike B.

Everything went great

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2022

Everything went great, much better than i expected. No real pain at all, [or] irritant. Dr was great. Showed [no] concern, got more grafts than i expected, really cared, & talked to me and my girlfriend after.
I’m looking forward to hopefully seeing a big difference in 6 to 9 months.
Thank for checking in.

John T.

Took the best care of me

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

Thanks Jennifer for your message. I am back home and feeling much better with the medicine. Thank you. I want to say Dr. Fardad and his team were just the best and took the best care of me! I really appreciate their care and kindness.

Alicia M.

I would recommend this place to anyone

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

Hi Jennifer,
I did leave a review based on my experience, I think it’s safe to say I definitely overthought the whole process. So far everything has gone as expected and according to plan, I have zero complaints/concerns. The surgery itself I think I slept through the whole thing and there was minimal pain afterwards. Safe to say I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking to get this procedure done.
On a side note, thank you for answering my thousand and one questions, I was nervous all the way up until the procedure but they did a great job and I’m thrilled to see what the results are.
Thank you again for checking in, look forward to hearing from you in 4 months time!
Have a great day!

Michael M.

Everything went great

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Everything went great, I really appreciated how awesome the staff were in Maryland. From what they said it went really well. Very interested to see the “after” photos!

Michael W.

I am super pleased with what I am seeing

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Things went perfectly and I am super pleased with what I am seeing. Can’t wait until it is all growing in for real. Thank you for reaching out! And please thank Dr. Fardad for me.

Paul K.

Everything is perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2022

Hi Jennifer,
Everything went great. There was no pain or swelling. Everyone there was great to work with. As long as it grows, I would say everything is perfect. Thanks again.

Larry M.

    Start Your Consult Here or call (800) 510-3386
    text (800) 315-0768