Hair Transplant Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Reviews

The following hair transplant reviews have been supplied to us from our happy patients.

If you would like to submit a review detailing your experience with Hair Restoration Centers, please contact your patient adviser.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 427 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

The team was excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

Hi Jennifer
The team was excellent. Dr. Fardad did a great job.
I am now in the stage where I have reddishness in my face/beard area. Will have to wait for a few days before I can start washing the area.

Parag

I am so excited

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Sorry for the late reply. The whole procedure went pretty well.
The staff was very nice and friendly.
It took more than expected time to recover from the swelling but glad it was not a big deal as I had taken off from work for a week.
The after-care is going well. I don’t have any swelling now.
Got in touch with Chris the week after the treatment. He felt great about the recovery so far and said that now I can go back to normal sleeping and showering.
Succeeding appointment with him will be in 4 months.
He also gave me recommendations to use Foligrowth and Rogaine. Going to start using those as soon as I receive those from Amazon.
I know it’s going to take some time to see the results but I am so excited that I can’t wait.

Shantanu S.

That office was fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2021

Hey Jennifer,
I’m feeling okay. I really liked Dr. Le and the staff. That office was fantastic. If I were in Houston I would definitely use them for all my dermatological needs. He said my grafts were great and that I should see really good results. I think the total ended up being 2000 and they were able to get some in the front and the back with that number due to me having so many 2’s and 3’s.
I appreciate you helping me through this whole process.

Tony

Everything went well

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Everything went well! Dr. Fardad and his team were great! No questions or concerns at the moment. You’re awesome as always!

Jordan B.

Got the beard I desired

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2021

Hey Jennifer,
Thanks for checking in .
I already feel like I have almost got the beard I desired for.
So anything I gain or see from now on is like a bonus ! 🙂
I am hoping may be it gets more filled and thicker as time passes.

Sai B.

You earned my trust!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Yes I have noticed significant growth from about month 3 on, and I am excited to see how full it gets after a year.
I appreciate your follow-up, and wanted to also mention that while Dr Ross and his staff are terrific and did a great job and we’re very personable, I also would never have found him if not for you. Additionally, the toughest part, aside from finances, of deciding to get the hair transplant was trying to navigate the waters of what surgeons to trust with such a noticeable surgery. I had two friends who were skeptical that I needed it and knew people who got them in the past with ugly results. Both said they are very impressed by mine and now see why I got it.
You earned my trust and your knowledge of them and their staffs, etc and your strong recommendation is what convinced me to go for it with Dr Ross, so thank you. It was pretty rough trying to navigate the waters myself. I was mostly considering doing it overseas because of price before I ran into you.
Also, you initially reached out when I filled out the online form. I forgot about it for months but you reached back out a couple months later which got me back thinking about it. Just passing it along so you know your follow-up and personal touch all mattered.
In the end I’m super happy I got it with Dr Ross and would be happy to write a recommendation should one ever be needed.

Mark B.

It is going well!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2021

Hi Jennifer, thanks for reaching out.
Below are two pictures, both after surgery but one before the hair growth and the other 5 months in. It is going well! No regrets and I would be happy to go to back for Dr Ross.

Mark B.

The procedure was a success

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2021

Hey Jennifer,
Yes the procedure was a success and I’m very pleased with how friendly and professional Dr. Charles and his are!! I appreciate all your help with my journey. Sounds good I’ll talk to you in a few months!

Blake S.

The surgery went great!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
The surgery went great!
Dr. Kahen and his team were very professional and caring.
I am feeling fine.

Mike B.

We are very happy with his transplants

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Thank you for checking on him . Everything went well so far . Dr. Ross and his staff was so nice . We are very happy with his transplants and hoping everything go well as plan.
Thank you once again

Ruby A.

This has been a very positive experience

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

Jennifer – My travel home yesterday was uneventful. I have no pain and no swelling. This has been a very positive experience. Every person has been very professional, helpful and caring. Thank you

Brian C.

Dr. Charles and the team were awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Thanks for checking in, I appreciate that! Dr. Charles and the team were awesome! It was a long procedure but honestly, it didn’t feel that way. I was relaxed, watched Netflix, and had a great lunch. I was in pain the first night and I’ve had considerable swelling (as to be expected), but I’m following all the directions. I wrote 2 reviews, one on Yelp and another, RealSelf.
I’m wondering when I can blow-dry my hair as I have a job interview on Friday? If you don’t know I’ll ask the office.
Anyway, appreciate the follow-up and fingers crossed for a head full of hair!!
Thanks Jennifer!

Teresa M.

Everyone was pretty nice

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Thank you for checking. Everything went ok with the procedure & Dr. Fardad and everyone was pretty nice.
I am just sleeping a lot now.

Paul P.

I am very satisfied with the procedure

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

Hey Jennifer,
Everything went well last Thursday. It was a long day too. I did go there thinking i was gonna get more done than what was actually done but the Dr explained everything to me and i am very satisfied with the procedure. My head is still healing so i have been taking it easy with everything i do and trying not to bump it on something. I cant wait until day 7 where i can go back to normal again. I am rocking a shaved head with my beard so i do look quite different already 🙂 It will be interesting to see how i will be looking soon, im excited for that. Thanks for checking in 🙂
Also, The staff there at the Orlando office were super nice and very helpful and i do appreciate everything they did for me.

Eric P.

Everyone in the office was great

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2021

I am feeling well. Thank you for asking. Every one in the office was great and made me feel good.
Hope this to be successful.
Thank you

Yosief G.

    Start Your Consult Here or call (800) 510-3386
    text (800) 315-0768