Hair Transplant Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Reviews

The following hair transplant reviews have been supplied to us from our happy patients.

If you would like to submit a review detailing your experience with Hair Restoration Centers, please contact your patient adviser.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 481 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I feel pretty good

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2021

Hi Jennifer – thanks for checking in. Just arrived in Brasil. Had some swelling for a few days, but it went away just in time for my travel.
Overall I feel pretty good… and I am optimistic on the results… it looks like it has potential – trying my best to keep expectations low though.
Dr Kahen was very nice, articulated my individual strategy well, and seemed very confident abt my situation too – he stated that my donor hair was very dense and it allowed him to give full coverage in front and on the crown in the one day. Also got a prescription for propecia moving forward to complement.
Will reach out with any questions. Thanks for all the support. Very happy we were able to sneak this procedure in and now the clock is ticking!!

Sean T.

I wish I had done this sooner

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2021

Hello Jennifer, sorry for the delay my hair is coming in nicely I’m extremely pleased at this point. I wish I had done this sooner and I’m anxious to see what a year looks like.

Jeffrey D.

Results are very good. No complaints.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Thank you, experience was very good thanks! The clinic does suggest you don’t cut your hair because they want to see it long and they will shave the hair before they work. That was the one difference from what you had mentioned to what they had requested that I noticed with Dr Ross’s office.
There was definitely pain when they were adding the anesthesia. Aside from the the procedure wasn’t very painful. I have no suggestions on how they could improve the experience, unless they wanted to send a car to pick me up at my hotel 🙂
Results are very good. No complaints. The hair looks very natural, and as I look back to old pictures (before) of how I had no hair on the front corners and now I have a clear hairline there, that’s pretty exciting. No longer do I fee like I need to hide my hair or comb anything over to hide the corners.
I can certainly send photos if you’d like, but I don’t need anything reviewed as I’m happy with where things are.
A few things: 1) My greatest struggle with deciding on this procedure was the concern that I’d end up with a bad hair job, as you hear/read about horror stories. 2) Cost was a big factor. I wasn’t sure that I would find a doctor in the US that I’d be satisfied with on the work/price on, so I was seriously considering an overseas option IF I decided to get it done. 3) I didn’t know how to separate the doctors or understand if I’m reading a legitimate review or if it’s a paid/fake review (good or bad) which left me knot knowing what to trust. You having given me your thoughts, your experience, the experience of their staffs, and the examples of his work all helped make me comfortable.
That’s what it was like from my experience. Thanks again!

Mark B.

Everything went well

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Everything went well with the procedure on the 4th. Dr. Fardad and his staff were great to work with, and I’m recovering much faster than when I had my first procedure.
Thank you again for all of your work in coordinating this!

Markus W.

Overall experience was good

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2021

Hello Jennifer,
Thank you for checking.
I think that the procedure went pretty well.
I feel that I would like some thickening at some point but for now it is fine. I may contact you in several years! The overall experience was good and you were really helpful.

Vincent

All has gone well

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2021

Thank you for checking in. All has gone well so far.
Dr Ross and his staff were awesome

John T.

Great recommendation!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2021

Hi Jennifer! I just got home and I am very pleased with the service I got in Rockville. They listened and took very good care of me. I defiantly want to go back and only there from now on. I can see a big difference already. They told me in 18 months I’ll see the full results, but I may go back year from now. Great recommendation! I also signed the lending club document. I’ll look out for the bill soon. Have a good night!

Taj W

It has been good experience

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2021

Thank you Jennifer for checking.
So far so good, It has been good experience, It was pleasure working with you.
Thank you

Vikas G.

I’m really happy with the results

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2021

The procedure worked extremely well and I’m really happy with the results. Thank you again so much for all your help!

Kevin H.

It went well!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

I’m doing good!!! It went well!!! I’m a little swollen but I enjoyed their staff and work!!!!!! Thank you Jennifer!!!!

Chris

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

Dr. Ross and his team were amazing. Thank you for connecting me with them!

Jason C.

Doing great and recovering well

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2021

Hello!
I am doing great and recovering well from what I can see. And yes Dr. Ross was also great!

Caleb J.

I’m seeing the new hairs peaking in!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2021

Thanks for checking on me Jennifer I appreciate it. Everything is going well, I’m seeing the new hairs peaking in!! Pretty excited, had a little bit of shock loss thinning so I might need to go back to get other procedure in the future but I’m also continuing to use rogaine like Dr. Charles advised.
Hope everything is going well for you!
I’ll definitely let you know if any questions arise. Thank you

Blake S.

The office really treated me with utmost care

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

Hey Jennifer the office really treated me with utmost care. It is going well, will be removing the bandage tomorrow night, and then will slowly wait for it to heal. And yes waiting for these 4 months :)). Thank you Jennifer.

Aadil I.

I’m satisfied with the results

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Hi Jennifer.
Yes, the hair is coming in very steadily. I’m satisfied with the results so far.

Evan J.

    Start Your Consult Here or call (800) 510-3386
    text (800) 315-0768