Hair Transplant Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Reviews

The following hair transplant reviews have been supplied to us from our happy patients.

If you would like to submit a review detailing your experience with Hair Restoration Centers, please contact your patient adviser.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 493 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

It’s coming in like “wild fire”

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2022

Hi Jen,

It’s coming in like “wild fire”. I’m please with my results.

Tiffany L.

I already feel like it looks good again

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

Morning Jennifer!

I just noticed my hair was thicker several weeks ago and I already feel like it looks good again. My wife says she can’t even tell anymore, so I can only get more satisfied from here. Thanks! All the staff were very professional and I felt very well treated. Thank you and your Maryland office!

I’ll definitely return if I need another procedure, and will pass the word to all my worried male friends! Thanks for checking in.

Reid

The surgery was great

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2022

Thanks for checking in! Feeling very happy, thanks for all your help finding the place and answering my questions.

The surgery was great, very pleased and looking forward to the coming months to see how it grows in 🙂

Peter

Very happy with the results

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

Hello Jennifer,

Hope you are doing well.

Thank you for reaching out to me.

Yes, I’m very happy with the results,

Dr. Kahen and his staff also helped me to refill my prescription and provided suggestions. I have also attached my pic 🙂

I was also thinking about the second procedure for density.

How much would be the approximate graft that would require and it’s cost? If you can provide some information that would be great.

Thank you.

Soni D.

Really happy with the work

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

Hi Jennifer,

I am really happy with the work that they did. I was meaning to write to you. I haven’t had a chance to take good pictures, but here is a quick one of how it looks. Please thank them for me!

Carlos G.

Wonderful!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

Wonderful! The whole process was very smooth.

The people I encountered were fantastic about the whole process.

Jonathan W.

So beyond glad I went with you

Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2022

Hi Jennifer I am healing up nicely and am so beyond glad I went with you and Dr Fardad rather than the Plastic surgery up here. The procedure was not nearly as painful as I expected it to be. They put in some where around 2100 grafts which is significantly more than the local people would have done. They worked together seamlessly like a family. Each person on the team had many years of experience. I will highly recommend them to others. I noticed one of the grafts that had fallen out when I was taking a shower, but even if 50 of them fell out I’m still well ahead as far as I’m concerned. Thank you for your help in making this all possible

Daniel H.

The hair looks great

Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2022

Hey Jennifer, yeah the hair looks great. very happy. i did a few stem cell treatments since then and it really helped the growth! thanks for checking in

Philip M.

All went well

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2022

Hi Jennifer,

All went well, Dr Kahen and his staff very kind and professional. I really had no pain the night of the procedure, scalp a little itchy at most.

The balance went through on my credit card today, thanks for taking care of this.

Appreciate working with you!

Stu G.

A tremendous difference in my hair line

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2021

Hi Jennifer,

Great to hear from you! Things are going great. I have seen a tremendous difference in my hair line and the results have been terrific. I have loved the follow-up and most importantly the cost and value that you and your team have provided.

Overall the service has been life changing and I thank you and the team in Beverly Hills.

I eventually might want another procedure for the crown but that would be a few years down the line. I can reach out when the time comes for this.

If you need me to be a reference or anything in the future, I’ll be happy to do that, just let me know.

Derek A.

Everything went gracefully

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2021

Hi Jennifer,

Thanks for this follow-up. I was about to send you a report.

Everything went gracefully smoothly yesterday. The whole team is super friendly and careful in all stages. Dr. Ross is a wonderful person, and I’m starting to see why he is well considered in the field of hair restoration.

My recovering is on the right track. I haven’t felt discomfort due to the surgery. I’m carefully following the medication instructions, also I have removed my headband, and later I will prepare my first head bath.

Thanks again Jennifer for all your support and willingness to be in touch. Let’s see how things go in the upcoming months.

Daniel

A wonderful experience

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2021

Thanks, Jennifer.

I didn’t need an Uber home.

Rene works in the valley and was able to pick me up.

The charge should have gone through, as I called them.

It was a wonderful experience with Dr. Fardad. I called the ladies-techs my 3 angels.

Vincent

I feel pretty good

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2021

Hi Jennifer – thanks for checking in. Just arrived in Brasil. Had some swelling for a few days, but it went away just in time for my travel.

Overall I feel pretty good… and I am optimistic on the results… it looks like it has potential – trying my best to keep expectations low though.

Dr Kahen was very nice, articulated my individual strategy well, and seemed very confident abt my situation too – he stated that my donor hair was very dense and it allowed him to give full coverage in front and on the crown in the one day. Also got a prescription for propecia moving forward to complement.

Will reach out with any questions. Thanks for all the support. Very happy we were able to sneak this procedure in and now the clock is ticking!!

Sean T.

I wish I had done this sooner

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2021

Hello Jennifer, sorry for the delay my hair is coming in nicely I’m extremely pleased at this point. I wish I had done this sooner and I’m anxious to see what a year looks like.

Jeffrey D.

Results are very good. No complaints.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2021

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you, experience was very good thanks! The clinic does suggest you don’t cut your hair because they want to see it long and they will shave the hair before they work. That was the one difference from what you had mentioned to what they had requested that I noticed with Dr Ross’s office.

There was definitely pain when they were adding the anesthesia. Aside from the the procedure wasn’t very painful. I have no suggestions on how they could improve the experience, unless they wanted to send a car to pick me up at my hotel 🙂

Results are very good. No complaints. The hair looks very natural, and as I look back to old pictures (before) of how I had no hair on the front corners and now I have a clear hairline there, that’s pretty exciting. No longer do I fee like I need to hide my hair or comb anything over to hide the corners.

I can certainly send photos if you’d like, but I don’t need anything reviewed as I’m happy with where things are.

A few things: 1) My greatest struggle with deciding on this procedure was the concern that I’d end up with a bad hair job, as you hear/read about horror stories. 2) Cost was a big factor. I wasn’t sure that I would find a doctor in the US that I’d be satisfied with on the work/price on, so I was seriously considering an overseas option IF I decided to get it done. 3) I didn’t know how to separate the doctors or understand if I’m reading a legitimate review or if it’s a paid/fake review (good or bad) which left me knot knowing what to trust. You having given me your thoughts, your experience, the experience of their staffs, and the examples of his work all helped make me comfortable.

That’s what it was like from my experience. Thanks again!

Mark B.

    Start Your Consult Here or call (800) 510-3386