Hair Transplant Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Reviews

The following hair transplant reviews have been supplied to us from our happy patients.

If you would like to submit a review detailing your experience with Hair Restoration Centers, please contact your patient adviser.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 505 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I’m very happy with the results

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2022

Thank you Jennifer! I’m very happy with the results. I’ve been thinking about another. Let’s chat in the coming weeks.

Thanks!

Shane M.

The front view is as good as my hair was 30 years ago

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2022

Hi Jennifer: It’s a good outcome

The front view is as good as my hair was 30 years ago. I’m a happy customer. Thank you, Brian

Brian C.

Very happy with the work

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2022

Hi Jennifer,

Very happy with the work.

The team in Beverly Hills did a great job!

Mike B.

Everything went great

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2022

Everything went great, much better than i expected. No real pain at all, [or] irritant. Dr was great. Showed [no] concern, got more grafts than i expected, really cared, & talked to me and my girlfriend after.

I’m looking forward to hopefully seeing a big difference in 6 to 9 months.

Thank for checking in.

John T.

Took the best care of me

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

Thanks Jennifer for your message. I am back home and feeling much better with the medicine. Thank you. I want to say Dr. Fardad and his team were just the best and took the best care of me! I really appreciate their care and kindness.

Alicia M.

I would recommend this place to anyone

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

Hi Jennifer,

I did leave a review based on my experience, I think it’s safe to say I definitely overthought the whole process. So far everything has gone as expected and according to plan, I have zero complaints/concerns. The surgery itself I think I slept through the whole thing and there was minimal pain afterwards. Safe to say I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking to get this procedure done.

On a side note, thank you for answering my thousand and one questions, I was nervous all the way up until the procedure but they did a great job and I’m thrilled to see what the results are.

Thank you again for checking in, look forward to hearing from you in 4 months time!

Have a great day!

Michael M.

Everything went great

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Everything went great, I really appreciated how awesome the staff were in Maryland. From what they said it went really well. Very interested to see the “after” photos!

Michael W.

I am super pleased with what I am seeing

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Things went perfectly and I am super pleased with what I am seeing. Can’t wait until it is all growing in for real. Thank you for reaching out! And please thank Dr. Fardad for me.

Paul K.

Everything is perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2022

Hi Jennifer,

Everything went great. There was no pain or swelling. Everyone there was great to work with. As long as it grows, I would say everything is perfect. Thanks again.

Larry M.

The team has been wonderful

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

Hi Jennifer, thanks for checking in, the team(Dr. Kahen) has been wonderful thus far, excellent care. I did suffer some swelling is going down quite unexpected but nothing alarming. Looking forward to sharing results soon, the healing is going as expected

Jonathan Y.

Procedure went fine

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2022

Thank you so much for following up. Procedure went fine. No complications so far. Dr kahen is a great surgeon. Appreciate your help.

Amrinder S.

My results, too, are great.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2022

Hi, Jennifer-

Nice to hear from you.

My experience with Dr. Ross, both at the time of the procedure and during follow-up communications, was nothing but positive. My results, too, are great. Currently, I do not have a need for additional grafts.

Alex

It’s coming in like “wild fire”

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2022

Hi Jen,

It’s coming in like “wild fire”. I’m please with my results.

Tiffany L.

I already feel like it looks good again

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

Morning Jennifer!

I just noticed my hair was thicker several weeks ago and I already feel like it looks good again. My wife says she can’t even tell anymore, so I can only get more satisfied from here. Thanks! All the staff were very professional and I felt very well treated. Thank you and your Maryland office!

I’ll definitely return if I need another procedure, and will pass the word to all my worried male friends! Thanks for checking in.

Reid

The surgery was great

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2022

Thanks for checking in! Feeling very happy, thanks for all your help finding the place and answering my questions.

The surgery was great, very pleased and looking forward to the coming months to see how it grows in 🙂

Peter

    Start Your Consult Here or call (800) 510-3386