Hair Transplant Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Reviews

The following hair transplant reviews have been supplied to us from our happy patients.

If you would like to submit a review detailing your experience with Hair Restoration Centers, please contact your patient adviser.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 427 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Everything went well

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Happy St Patrick’s Day!
Thanks for checking in. Everything went well and the guys were very good and professional. Not too much pain now – just time to play the waiting game.
I didn’t get as many as grafts as I had hoped so may look to do a top up next year at some stage. I have a few friends who are interested as well so I may send them your way.

Ciarán B.

Results are great

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

Dr. Syed and his staff were fantastic. Results are great as well. This procedure covers what I needed to accomplish for work. Don’t see having another procedure.

Guy V.

I very much appreciate your recommendation

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

Thank you for checking back in, Jennifer.
It’s been a full 24 hours now since the operation, and I’m feeling fine.
I very much appreciate your recommendation of your Orlando clinic. I felt very comfortable and confident in Dr. Syed and his team.
Thanks again for all your guidance hopefully in those four months, I’ll have some more hair.

Benjamin F.

I am very happy with the results

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

Hello Jennifer,
I am doing fine.
Thank you for your follow up and sorry for delayed reply.
Hair are growing fine and I am very happy with the results. I am hoping to get more density in next few months as you mentioned.
I am so glad that I did this procedure with you and Dr. Kahen.

Divyank S.

Thank you all so much

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2021

Hi Jennifer yes everything went well the staff and Chris was so helpful in Maryland. I thank you all so much.

Gail

I am pleased with the results

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

Hey Jennifer! Things are great, I am pleased with the results. Please, thank Dr. Kahen and staff..

Taj S.

Everything went great

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Thanks for checking in. Everything went great. They are a very good team and the experience was very positive. My head is a little sore still but getting better for sure. Can’t wait for the permanent results, although that part is a long haul relatively.
Let me know if I can do anything to help your business or Dr. Ross. I am sure I will find a place to write a positive review for both entities.

Mike K.

Staff was amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Appointment was great, the staff was amazing and Dr. Kahen is really transparent and kind, well see the results but on a scale of 1-10 they were all a 10.
Thank you for all your help.

Lawrence

I am very grateful

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2021

Dear Jennifer,
Everything went just perfectly fine. I was impressed with the art of surgery performed by Dr. Ross and his colleagues. I feel convalescence each day as it passes by and duly follow Dr. Ross’ directions. Please, let me know where I can leave the review on Dr. Ross and his colleagues. I am very grateful that I have spent time, searching for the best specialist, and found one.

Dmitriy B.

Very impressed with the Dr

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2021

Yes..still too early..but I was very impressed with the dr. Ross and staff..thank you soooooooo much for the referral

John M.

It's going well

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2021

It’s going well. And a good Dr. Ross with service too. Hopefull, I will be fine. So I will email to you if I have any questions. Thank you for checking in with me and a great service.

Temesgan M.

I can see a huge difference already

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2021

Hello,
Thank you for checking up on me, greatly appreciated. Surprisingly enough I can see a huge difference already. It’s a night and day comparison when I look in the mirror and I’m looking forward to the coming months of it growing out even more . Thank you again for your assistance throughout this whole process.

Anthony

Everything went fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2021

Hello,
Everything went fantastic!
They are pleased and I’m very well pleased, with what I see only as of now. I expect excellent results.
There is nothing else I need as of now, thank you for all of the help. And Thank Dr. Marko

Jonathan W.

Everything went perfectly

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2021

Everything went perfectly. Thank you so much Jen!!! Thank Dr. Kahen for me!!

Kevin D.

I’m very happy with the results

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Everything went well, very professional Dr Syed and staff, I’m very happy with the results so far. Thanks!!!

Alexis R.

    Start Your Consult Here or call (800) 510-3386
    text (800) 315-0768