Hair Transplant Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Reviews

The following hair transplant reviews have been supplied to us from our happy patients.

If you would like to submit a review detailing your experience with Hair Restoration Centers, please contact your patient adviser.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 483 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I am super pleased with what I am seeing

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Things went perfectly and I am super pleased with what I am seeing. Can’t wait until it is all growing in for real. Thank you for reaching out! And please thank Dr. Fardad for me.

Paul K.

Everything is perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2022

Hi Jennifer,
Everything went great. There was no pain or swelling. Everyone there was great to work with. As long as it grows, I would say everything is perfect. Thanks again.

Larry M.

The team has been wonderful

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

Hi Jennifer, thanks for checking in, the team(Dr. Kahen) has been wonderful thus far, excellent care. I did suffer some swelling is going down quite unexpected but nothing alarming. Looking forward to sharing results soon, the healing is going as expected

Jonathan Y.

Procedure went fine

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2022

Thank you so much for following up. Procedure went fine. No complications so far. Dr kahen is a great surgeon. Appreciate your help.

Amrinder S.

My results, too, are great.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2022

Hi, Jennifer-
Nice to hear from you.
My experience with Dr. Ross, both at the time of the procedure and during follow-up communications, was nothing but positive. My results, too, are great. Currently, I do not have a need for additional grafts.

Alex

It’s coming in like “wild fire”

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2022

Hi Jen,
It’s coming in like “wild fire”. I’m please with my results.

Tiffany L.

I already feel like it looks good again

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

Morning Jennifer!
I just noticed my hair was thicker several weeks ago and I already feel like it looks good again. My wife says she can’t even tell anymore, so I can only get more satisfied from here. Thanks! All the staff were very professional and I felt very well treated. Thank you and your Maryland office!
I’ll definitely return if I need another procedure, and will pass the word to all my worried male friends! Thanks for checking in.

Reid

The surgery was great

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2022

Thanks for checking in! Feeling very happy, thanks for all your help finding the place and answering my questions.
The surgery was great, very pleased and looking forward to the coming months to see how it grows in 🙂

Peter

Very happy with the results

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

Hello Jennifer,
Hope you are doing well.
Thank you for reaching out to me.
Yes, I’m very happy with the results,
Dr. Kahen and his staff also helped me to refill my prescription and provided suggestions. I have also attached my pic 🙂
I was also thinking about the second procedure for density.
How much would be the approximate graft that would require and it’s cost? If you can provide some information that would be great.
Thank you.

Soni D.

Really happy with the work

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

Hi Jennifer,
I am really happy with the work that they did. I was meaning to write to you. I haven’t had a chance to take good pictures, but here is a quick one of how it looks. Please thank them for me!

Carlos G.

Wonderful!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

Wonderful! The whole process was very smooth.
The people I encountered were fantastic about the whole process.

Jonathan W.

So beyond glad I went with you

Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2022

Hi Jennifer I am healing up nicely and am so beyond glad I went with you and Dr Fardad rather than the Plastic surgery up here. The procedure was not nearly as painful as I expected it to be. They put in some where around 2100 grafts which is significantly more than the local people would have done. They worked together seamlessly like a family. Each person on the team had many years of experience. I will highly recommend them to others. I noticed one of the grafts that had fallen out when I was taking a shower, but even if 50 of them fell out I’m still well ahead as far as I’m concerned. Thank you for your help in making this all possible

Daniel H.

The hair looks great

Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2022

Hey Jennifer, yeah the hair looks great. very happy. i did a few stem cell treatments since then and it really helped the growth! thanks for checking in

Philip M.

All went well

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2022

Hi Jennifer,
All went well, Dr Kahen and his staff very kind and professional. I really had no pain the night of the procedure, scalp a little itchy at most.
The balance went through on my credit card today, thanks for taking care of this.
Appreciate working with you!

Stu G.

A tremendous difference in my hair line

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Great to hear from you! Things are going great. I have seen a tremendous difference in my hair line and the results have been terrific. I have loved the follow-up and most importantly the cost and value that you and your team have provided.
Overall the service has been life changing and I thank you and the team in Beverly Hills.
I eventually might want another procedure for the crown but that would be a few years down the line. I can reach out when the time comes for this.
If you need me to be a reference or anything in the future, I’ll be happy to do that, just let me know.

Derek A.

    Start Your Consult Here or call (800) 510-3386
    text (800) 315-0768