Hair Transplant Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Reviews

The following hair transplant reviews have been supplied to us from our happy patients.

If you would like to submit a review detailing your experience with Hair Restoration Centers, please contact your patient adviser.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 500 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I AM GORGEOUS !!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Jennifer;

My procedure has come out great, Thank you.

I AM GORGEOUS !!! Probably a little taller too…….. lol

I want to schedule my 2nd procedure for Oct.

What is available ?

Graham

Pretty significant improvement

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Hi Jennifer. Thanks for checking in. I’m actually already seeing what I feel is pretty significant improvement and its only been 4 months, especially on the hairline so I’m hoping that’s a good sign for the end product!

Trent M.

Experience was great

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2022

HI Jennifer,

Thank you for all your help! If I have questions I will certainly reach out to you. I think the overall experience was great, and I am looking forward to seeing the results. Dr. Ross is a funny and kind guy.

Thanks!

Rajeev

I definitely have some growth!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2022

Hey Jennifer!

I’m doing well! Thank you for checking in. The first 4 months have been pretty interesting to watch! I’ve been on different online forums to see sort of see how fast other people grow after this type of procedure. I would say my speed of growth is technically average or a little faster, but definitely not slow so far. The first 3 months were pretty intense, but now I already see a difference. I definitely have some growth! If I’m not mistaken at 4 full months( in 2 weeks) it’s only supposed to be like 30% or 20% growth. I think that if what I have right now is only 20% or 30% and supposed to be super thin/wirey hairs , then I think I’m on track. I’ve seen others online who don’t have too much growth at 4.5 months so I’m super happy with the process so far and Dr. Fardad! Month 2 was scary though haha. Thank you for reaching out. I’ll attach a couple pics of my hair from last night and today.

Eric W.

Very happy with the procedure

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2022

Hi Jennifer,

Am experiencing some good growth. Very happy with the procedure and Dr. Kahen’s work.

Thanks for checking in.

Stu G.

So far so good

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

So far so good. Playing catch up with work…but the surgery recovery is going great and just hanging in the airport. Please thank Dr. Santiago and his staff. Catch up in a few months!!

Mike H.

I'm very happy with my results

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2022

Hi Jennifer. Everything is great. I’m very happy with my results. Thank you all so much. I’ll include some pics for the doctor to see the results.

Teri L.

My confidence is so much better

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2022

Thank you so much for checking in on me. I have seen lots of growth it’s a huge difference! My confidence is so much better. After my third month I started not to wear wigs the left side of my hair is not as full on the right but I am able to camouflage that side. All of my friends and coworkers have been so supported during this journey. I am excited to see what the next months will be. I will like to send your some pictures so you can see my four month results. Dr. Charles and his team are amazing I don’t believe in angels but I truly believe that he is one! If possible can you tell me his birthday I would like to send him a card?? Thank you so much Jennifer you are magnificent too!

Qusheida F.

I Wish I had done it sooner

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2022

Hey Jennifer,

Thanks, Hope you are great as well!

It’s been close to six months and I have seen incredible results so far.

I’m happy with the result and anything more from now on is a bonus for me.

I didn’t take any medications, since I didn’t want to get hooked on medications.

The person there(Tina, I guess!) recommended that I take saw palmetto, and change my diet to eat healthy.

I’m happy and eager for what’s more to come.

I Wish I had done it sooner.

Rachith I.

Nothing but a positive experience

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

My experience was pleasant with Dr. Kleinman! My head is really dang sore but this is expected after what I went through. Nothing but a positive experience so far. I will hit u up if u need anything, if not I will hear from you in 4 months. Thanks so much !

Jason A.

I’m very happy with the results

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2022

Thank you Jennifer! I’m very happy with the results. I’ve been thinking about another. Let’s chat in the coming weeks.

Thanks!

Shane M.

The front view is as good as my hair was 30 years ago

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2022

Hi Jennifer: It’s a good outcome

The front view is as good as my hair was 30 years ago. I’m a happy customer. Thank you, Brian

Brian C.

Very happy with the work

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2022

Hi Jennifer,

Very happy with the work.

The team in Beverly Hills did a great job!

Mike B.

Everything went great

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2022

Everything went great, much better than i expected. No real pain at all, [or] irritant. Dr was great. Showed [no] concern, got more grafts than i expected, really cared, & talked to me and my girlfriend after.

I’m looking forward to hopefully seeing a big difference in 6 to 9 months.

Thank for checking in.

John T.

Took the best care of me

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

Thanks Jennifer for your message. I am back home and feeling much better with the medicine. Thank you. I want to say Dr. Fardad and his team were just the best and took the best care of me! I really appreciate their care and kindness.

Alicia M.

    Start Your Consult Here or call (800) 510-3386