Hair Transplant Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Reviews

The following hair transplant reviews have been supplied to us from our happy patients.

If you would like to submit a review detailing your experience with Hair Restoration Centers, please contact your patient adviser.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 489 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

In one word. WONDERFUL

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2015

In one word. WONDERFUL !!!!!!
This was truly the best experience I could have wished for. Dr. Charles and his team were exceptional.I am feeling very well with surprisingly very little discomfort.I want to thank for for keeping in touch with me over the last six months. I was crazy busy with work and did not have a chance to make an appointment until recently. If it had not been for your touch base communication I would not have made it a point to make this happen.Very happy and satisfied!!!!
Thanks again.

Rick

Very satisfied with the whole experience

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2015

Yes, all went well. Dr Kleiman was great and the technical team – equally important in the process – very warm and professional. So, far I’ve been very satisfied with the whole experience.

Samuel

I should have done it sooner!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2015

I’m on my way back to phoenix. What a great experience and it couldn’t have gone smoother. I know I made the right decision.
Dr Charles was awesome and the staff was as good as you said they would be. I’m looking forward to results showing in 4-5 months and ill post a review. Feel free to have any apprehensive clients reach out to me if needed for a conversation.
Please keep me in the system and follow up in about a year. I was told I still have donor hair available for a future procedure. I have only one regret. I should have done it sooner!!!

Jim

I am so excited

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2014

I actually have a lot of growth especially on the front top. I am so excited about it. The hair is probably ¼ inch at this point however there is a lot that is slightly longer. I am so happy with the phenomenal job done by the Doctor.

Anonymous

I am glad I decided to have the procedure

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2014

Everyone seems to be pleased with the results and the reason I decided to have the procedure was we were expecting a child. I can say I am glad I decided to have the procedure – as my daughter was born in July – I am not as concerned about the pictures as I would have been w/o the procedure.You and the receptionist were great – I enjoyed the technicians.
Bottomline – If I am going to have another procedure – I will not hesitate to check with you guys first and if someone asks I will recommend highly my experience.

Frank

Provided valuable suggestions

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Charles. He provided valuable suggestions for optimizing my hair transplant and his staff is outstanding.

Mark

I am completely satisfied with my results

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2014

Holiday greetings Maureen,
To this day I am completely satisfied with my results. The acknowledge of simply being asked if I had done something to my hair is incredible to my self esteem. The staff was beyond amazing, I drove myself to the surgery and one of the staff members drove my truck back to the hotel, spoke very highly of the employees you have working for you guys.I do however am expecting a few more to come in, crossing fingers. Lol. I couldn’t be more appreciative for science and your team. I hope within the couple of months to develop more results. The surgery was a journey, it was a painful recovery but if I had to do it again and was offered the same staff that was there with me in the operating room you bet your bottom dollar I would do it all over again! I would love to send some pictures in and be told what other areas may come in, thank you from the bottom of my heart. May God bless each and every single one of you with your profession.

Anonymous

I was also treated with such respect and care

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2014

And yes, i have already been experiencing much regrowth.. I am very surprised at the results..
Please thank your staff.. Not only are they professional i was also treated with such respect and care..

Rafael

So happy I made the decision

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2014

It is coming in nicely! So happy I made the decision to do it

Anonymous

So kind and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2014

Dr. David J,
I wanted to say thank you for being so kind and professional during my procedure yesterday. I didn’t think to thank you or your staff at that time. Please let your staff know that I am grateful for their part as well. They were very kind and professional. The two women(unfortunately I am bad with names and don’t remember theirs) made sure that I was comfortable the entire time.
I am very pleased with the placement of my grafts and excited for the healing and new growth process to start!
If you ever need a reference for future patients please feel free to use me! I would be happy to tell them my experience from start to finish.

Franklin T.

I paid half the price asked by Bosley

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2014

I knew about Dr. Glenn Charles from the Internet after I had a costly hair transplant with Bosley. I contacted Dr. Charles’ assistant, Mrs. Jennifer and decided to do 1500 grafts. I drove 17 hours from Louisiana to Boca Raton in September 2013 to have the transplant done and spent one discounted night in a nice hotel conventioned with Dr. Charles’ office.
What I can tell about him is that he is very accommodating, friendly and an excellent surgeon. His price is unbeatable and absolutely the best in the market. Actually I paid half the price asked by Bosley with the same amount of grafts.Moreover, at Dr. Charles’ office everyone strived to please me. Lunch was offered and his staff made me feel comfortable during the entire procedure. The quality of the service was outstanding and the results amazing: Excellent distribution and alignment of the grafts; and after more or less 8 months, the areas of my skull that needed attention, started filling with dense hair.Despite the long distance to Boca Raton, my experience with Dr. Charles was very positive and worth the travel and my trust in him was rewarded. I definitely recommend him to every candidate willing to undertake a hair transplant.

Anthony

Very happy with the results

Rated 4 out of 5
April 24, 2014

Very happy with the results. I will definitely add more density; but the next 6 months or so aren’t very good in terms of timing. I will be sure to reach out.

Alex

My results are awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2014

My results are awesome. I love my hair now instead of wearing scarves all the time. I had a good initial visit and excellent overall explanation of what was going to happen, and how long it would take for results so I wasn’t disappointed when I didn’t have lots of hair a month later. Overall, very happy with everything.

Cindy

I couldn't be happier

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2014

I couldn’t be happier with my result and the experience in general.

John

Very satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2014

My overall experience with the procedure was 5 stars. Very satisfied.
I can’t think of anything to improve in my patient experience. The procedure went well and I was surprised at the speed of the recovery time. Going in I wasn’t quite sure how things would play out. But now, having gone through it, I’m definitely a believer that hair restoration works.
With regards to the results, having hair that I didn’t have before is extremely satisfying. However, I would still like to add thickening and have a 2nd procedure done to add area to my hairline. I would still like to lower the upper corners and even out the hairline while also bringing in the sides / having temple work done. I would also like to add hair in the crown of my head, which I passed on before and regret I didn’t take care of.

Lynda

    Start Your Consult Here or call (800) 510-3386
    text (800) 315-0768