Hair Transplant Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Reviews

The following hair transplant reviews have been supplied to us from our happy patients.

If you would like to submit a review detailing your experience with Hair Restoration Centers, please contact your patient adviser.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 481 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Could not have asked for a better experience

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2015

The entire process went much smoother and less painful than I expected. I could not have asked for a better experience thus far. Thanks for everything.

Darrell

I am very thankful

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2015

It was a great experience. I think I had, over all, near to 100% success. I am very thankful. And I was wondering if I could do it again as I had about 1800 grafts and still have thinning area. I was quite scared. But now I am very confident.
Thanks

Nuha

The best $7k I have ever spent.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2015

Hey Jen… every day I thank myself for going and having this done. I remember when I used to get out of the shower and as soon as I got in front of the mirror, I’d hate what I was looking at… my hair was missing. Sure, it could be a little thicker, but all in all, it was the best $7k I have ever spent.

Anonymous

The guy that cut my hair is jealous

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2015

Hair everywhere.. all good. The guy that cut my hair is jealous.

Mike

All amazing!!!!!

Rated 4 out of 5
July 6, 2015

So, where do I start?
Followed all of the instructions to a t. Got there an hour in advance and got really acquainted with Vanessa… Must say, she’s lovely. Soon after that I met the rest of the team, including Dr. Charles. All amazing!!!!! I was at first worried about the pain etc , but the girls calmed my nerves and we got the show on the road. I never checked into the hotels in Boca , cuz I felt fine and got the ok from Dr Charles to drive back to Miami . That afternoon into the night, I felt a lot of discomfort and extreme pain,( thank God for those pain killers Doc prescribed) .
So now the worst was now over and the healing part is in sight . I’ve had no bleeding at all and after day 3 , the scabs are starting to form and looking good. I’ve been following the post surgery instructions and I have no regrets whatsoever.

Ronnie

Great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2015

Great experience! Results were just what I was hoping for. Will eventually want to come back and fill in the crown, but not to bad just yet. Wife really likes it as much/more than I do.

Steve

Great looking results

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2015

Yes…..all is well.
Re growth is happening with some reoccurring fall out then regrowth again with permanent, great looking results. The over sensitive scalp is gone and positive results are coming in all over, well pleased.
My experience with Dr. Charles and his staff were awesome, very professional and attentive to my needs. I brought my girlfriend ( she is a Doctor, unbeknownst to everyone else) to the operational procedure this past January, and she was very impressed with Dr. Charles and his wonderful staff as well. At the 6 month mark, I will send out photo results then again at 9 and 12. Thanks again to you Jennifer, and everyone at the Hair Restoration Center.
Best Regards and Thanks.

Mark

In one word. WONDERFUL

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2015

In one word. WONDERFUL !!!!!!
This was truly the best experience I could have wished for. Dr. Charles and his team were exceptional.I am feeling very well with surprisingly very little discomfort.I want to thank for for keeping in touch with me over the last six months. I was crazy busy with work and did not have a chance to make an appointment until recently. If it had not been for your touch base communication I would not have made it a point to make this happen.Very happy and satisfied!!!!
Thanks again.

Rick

Very satisfied with the whole experience

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2015

Yes, all went well. Dr Kleiman was great and the technical team – equally important in the process – very warm and professional. So, far I’ve been very satisfied with the whole experience.

Samuel

I should have done it sooner!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2015

I’m on my way back to phoenix. What a great experience and it couldn’t have gone smoother. I know I made the right decision.
Dr Charles was awesome and the staff was as good as you said they would be. I’m looking forward to results showing in 4-5 months and ill post a review. Feel free to have any apprehensive clients reach out to me if needed for a conversation.
Please keep me in the system and follow up in about a year. I was told I still have donor hair available for a future procedure. I have only one regret. I should have done it sooner!!!

Jim

I am so excited

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2014

I actually have a lot of growth especially on the front top. I am so excited about it. The hair is probably ¼ inch at this point however there is a lot that is slightly longer. I am so happy with the phenomenal job done by the Doctor.

Anonymous

I am glad I decided to have the procedure

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2014

Everyone seems to be pleased with the results and the reason I decided to have the procedure was we were expecting a child. I can say I am glad I decided to have the procedure – as my daughter was born in July – I am not as concerned about the pictures as I would have been w/o the procedure.You and the receptionist were great – I enjoyed the technicians.
Bottomline – If I am going to have another procedure – I will not hesitate to check with you guys first and if someone asks I will recommend highly my experience.

Frank

Provided valuable suggestions

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Charles. He provided valuable suggestions for optimizing my hair transplant and his staff is outstanding.

Mark

I am completely satisfied with my results

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2014

Holiday greetings Maureen,
To this day I am completely satisfied with my results. The acknowledge of simply being asked if I had done something to my hair is incredible to my self esteem. The staff was beyond amazing, I drove myself to the surgery and one of the staff members drove my truck back to the hotel, spoke very highly of the employees you have working for you guys.I do however am expecting a few more to come in, crossing fingers. Lol. I couldn’t be more appreciative for science and your team. I hope within the couple of months to develop more results. The surgery was a journey, it was a painful recovery but if I had to do it again and was offered the same staff that was there with me in the operating room you bet your bottom dollar I would do it all over again! I would love to send some pictures in and be told what other areas may come in, thank you from the bottom of my heart. May God bless each and every single one of you with your profession.

Anonymous

I was also treated with such respect and care

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2014

And yes, i have already been experiencing much regrowth.. I am very surprised at the results..
Please thank your staff.. Not only are they professional i was also treated with such respect and care..

Rafael

    Start Your Consult Here or call (800) 510-3386
    text (800) 315-0768