Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Reviews

The following hair transplant reviews have been supplied to us from our happy patients.

If you would like to submit a review detailing your experience with Hair Restoration Centers, please contact your patient adviser.

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 362 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Huge difference!

5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

Hi Jennifer
Yes I’m doing great, thanks!
It’s working. In the back it’s already a huge difference! I’m sure in a few months it’s going to look amazing. I’m using my laser cap 3 times a week every week.

Matt

I’m all compliments

5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

I’m all compliments. Would do it again tomorrow even if 9mos results were it. .

Jacob E.

My overall experience was great!

5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

Hello Jennifer
My overall experience was great! I have no complaints. My results are good
Thank you

Kevin M.

My experience was great

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

Jennifer,
Thanks for reaching out. Overall my experience was great. I am happy with the results and I really liked Dr. Kahen and the clinic I was at. There is one area – the crown of my head – that could probably eventually use some extra thickening but not sure if I could go through with another FUT/FUE any time soon. Any other methods that are recommended?

Brad S.

I’m really happy with the results

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

Jennifer,
I had it done in mid Dec. so it’s been almost 6 months. I’m really happy with the results. I’m also taking propecia. Especially in the front the hair grew in perfect and I swear it made me look at least 5 years younger. The top also, the hair is a bit finer up there but it continues to fill in and is way better than it was. I’m saving up in the next year or so I may want to do a little more. Well thanks again for your help and I will definitely get a hold of you when I’m ready.

Steve C.

Lovely team

5.0 rating
June 11, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
Thank you. Things are great. Just resting and a bit sore as with any surgery. What a lovely team. Thank Dr. Ross for me. This would of not happened without your bubbly, personable self.

Tiffany D.

Excellent job

5.0 rating
June 11, 2020

Hi Jen, all is well. Chris in Maryland and his team did an excellent job. Thank you for all your help!

Rob

I'm very satisfied with the look

5.0 rating
June 11, 2020

Hello Jennifer, Thanks for checking in and Thank you to Dr. Ross, so far it’s going good, no infection or anything weird. Even though it’s still settling in I’m very satisfied with the look I got, the hardest part has been altering my days so I don’t go out and need to wear a mask and risk damage to the follicles.

Michael D.

They treated me very well

5.0 rating
June 5, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
Things went pretty well. Dr. Charles was great and also the staff is excellent. They treated me very well.
Thank you for checking in with me.
Thanks.

Satish K.

Great customer service & recommendation

5.0 rating
June 3, 2020

Hi Jennifer! I’m a little tender right now but I’ll live lol Dr. Kahen was so professional and his team is a pleasure to work with. I can’t wait to go back next year once I’m healed. Thank you for your great customer service & recommendation! We’ll keep in touch definitely.

Taj

Thank you so much

5.0 rating
June 3, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
Thanks for checking in. Was a long day today 😅, but everything went as planned. Dr. Syed and team were great and answered my questions and helped me in every way possible. Thank you so much for helping me through this.
Will be looking forward to hearing from you.
Thanks.

Oday H.

Feel good about it

5.0 rating
June 3, 2020

Everything went very well, this was my most pleasant FUE experience so far (and hopefully last FUE)thanks to you and Dr. Ross. Everything has mostly healed, does still feel sensitive on the donor area, hope that will end so. Last procedure I had a lot of ingrown hairs so hoping that doesn’t happen again. But overall happy with the procedure and feel good about it.
Thank you!

Jessie D.

Thank you so much

5.0 rating
June 1, 2020

Thank you so much Jennifer! Dr. Marko and his team were very nice and professional .
Thanks,

Nir

Very happy

5.0 rating
May 26, 2020

Hi Jennifer! Thanks for checking in! Yes I was very happy with the day of the procedure and Dr. Kahen and staff, now just have to hope the results turn out well too!
The healing, so far, is much better than previous. As you know he uses a dif anesthetic that, so far, has had less swelling which is a big deal to me.
Any who, thanks for the help and patience with me through this. Hope you’re well!

Devin W.

All went well

5.0 rating
May 21, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
Thanks for checking in. All went well with Dr. Ross and his team, they were very welcoming and helpful. I am feeling well, nothing out of the ordinary, just a little swelling across the forehead which I expected. No pain or indications of excessive bleeding, so I hope the healing process will be quick and steady. I am eager to see the results although I know it will be a journey, but I have a feeling I could need a fill-up session with time once the density is established.
But as far as the process is concerned I can say it went well.
If I have any questions I not hesitate to reach out to you, you have been great help!
Thanks again.

DK
Start Your Consult Here or call (800) 510-3386