Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Reviews

The following hair transplant reviews have been supplied to us from our happy patients.

If you would like to submit a review detailing your experience with Hair Restoration Centers, please contact your patient adviser.

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 399 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Everything went perfectly

5.0 rating
January 5, 2021

Everything went perfectly. Thank you so much Jen!!! Thank Dr. Kahen for me!!

Kevin D.

I’m very happy with the results

5.0 rating
January 5, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Everything went well, very professional Dr Syed and staff, I’m very happy with the results so far. Thanks!!!

Alexis R.

Awesome team

5.0 rating
December 21, 2020

Things went great. An awesome team.. Thank Dr. Ross

Tim P.

Everything's good

5.0 rating
December 9, 2020

Hi Jennifer! thanks for check in. I’m Still with a little pain in the back of my head but besides that everything good. I was very please with Dr kahen how he handled everything. Thanks to recommending me with him.

Josh A.

The Dr and his staff were terrific.

5.0 rating
November 18, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
Dr Ross and his staff were terrific. Aside from the anesthesia injections which are a bit painful it was fairly pain free. Though it does feel like I have shower cap around my head still. Ill try to be pretty careful with my after care this next week, and they gave me all the meds I needed in office.
It went 830-630 with a lunch at 2 before they put in the 3000plus grafts.
Thanks for putting me in touch with Dr Ross and at least at this point, im satisfied with how things are starting post op. I also appreciate you answering all my questions. Also, ill say this, you following up with me months after my initial inquiry is what triggered me to think more seriously about it, and you talking me through things helped me get comfortable enough to make the decision to go forward with him.

Mark B.

Made me feel very comfortable

5.0 rating
November 11, 2020

Hey Jennifer, thanks for checking in! I feel much better today! Pain is very minor today! Thanks again! Looking forward to hearing from you again! I think Dr. Charles and staff did a great job and made me feel very comfortable! I will reach out again if I need anything.

Kamal

All went perfect

5.0 rating
October 26, 2020

All went perfect Jen thank you! Dr. Kahen and his assistance were amazing!! Wish I had gone to them from the get go lol!

Sonny B.

It went well

5.0 rating
October 23, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
It went well. Overall, really Dr. Ross and Judy and the staff.

Shivam V.

So far so good

5.0 rating
October 19, 2020

Hey Jennifer. Went great with Dr. Marko ad staff. So far so good. Thanks for checking in! I’ll be in touch if needed. You’ve been great.

J. Shane M.

The results are amazing

5.0 rating
October 12, 2020

Omg!!!! How did I take the same exact pose? The results are amazing looking at the before and after pictures. Thank you!!!

Lakisha

You're the best

5.0 rating
October 8, 2020

Good morning Jennifer,
You’re the best, thanks for checking in, all good so far, Dr Ross and all the girls were wonderful.
Will keep you posted if anything pops up.
Hopefully one day we’ll get to meet in person.
Have a wonderful day.
Stay safe and healthy.
All the happiness, health and success.

Paul H.

I really am truly grateful

5.0 rating
October 1, 2020

Thanks Jennifer it went really well. Dr Kahen made things easy and comfortable, the whole procedure was surprisingly quick! Recovery has been good so far. Haven’t needed to take any of the pain meds. Not getting much sleep at the 45 degree angle and looking like a dolphin today as the swelling is down to the eyes and nose. Apart from that so far so good.
Thank you so much for facilitating everything and providing such a competitive rate I really am truly grateful, thank you.

Chris G.

Great People

5.0 rating
October 1, 2020

Feel great. Very nice experience. Great People.
Thank you and Dr. Ross so much

Remon D.

A wonderful experiences

5.0 rating
September 25, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
Thank you so much for asking and following up with me. I am doing very well and had a wonderful experiences with Dr. Ross and his staff. They are nice, caring and professional. I will recommend them to some of my friends. I will write excellent review about them but at the same time please extend my appreciation to them specially to Dr. Ross, Judy, Naz and the rest of the staff.

Muhammad K

The staff was great

5.0 rating
September 25, 2020

Hello Jennifer,
First of all I would like to say thank you as you have been great from day 1 . I shopped around 4-5 different hair transplant places and none made me feel comfortable as you did. You answered every one of my concerns and I felt very comfortable during the entire transaction. Procedure went according to plan and the staff was great to deal with. Not once do I ever feel uncomfortable. Nervous, is a different story but I assume I’m not the only one who walks in Nervous during any procedure. Anyway, thank you again and I will definitely be communicating with my colleagues and friends about your company.

Manfred J

    Start Your Consult Here or call (800) 510-3386 text (800) 315-0768