Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Reviews

The following hair transplant reviews have been supplied to us from our happy patients.

If you would like to submit a review detailing your experience with Hair Restoration Centers, please contact your patient adviser.

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 415 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Everyone was pretty nice

5.0 rating
April 7, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Thank you for checking. Everything went ok with the procedure & Dr. Fardad and everyone was pretty nice.
I am just sleeping a lot now.

Paul P.

I am very satisfied with the procedure

5.0 rating
March 24, 2021

Hey Jennifer,
Everything went well last Thursday. It was a long day too. I did go there thinking i was gonna get more done than what was actually done but the Dr explained everything to me and i am very satisfied with the procedure. My head is still healing so i have been taking it easy with everything i do and trying not to bump it on something. I cant wait until day 7 where i can go back to normal again. I am rocking a shaved head with my beard so i do look quite different already 🙂 It will be interesting to see how i will be looking soon, im excited for that. Thanks for checking in 🙂
Also, The staff there at the Orlando office were super nice and very helpful and i do appreciate everything they did for me.

Eric P.

Everyone in the office was great

5.0 rating
March 18, 2021

I am feeling well. Thank you for asking. Every one in the office was great and made me feel good.
Hope this to be successful.
Thank you

Yosief G.

Everything went well

5.0 rating
March 17, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Happy St Patrick’s Day!
Thanks for checking in. Everything went well and the guys were very good and professional. Not too much pain now – just time to play the waiting game.
I didn’t get as many as grafts as I had hoped so may look to do a top up next year at some stage. I have a few friends who are interested as well so I may send them your way.

Ciarán B.

Results are great

5.0 rating
March 11, 2021

Dr. Syed and his staff were fantastic. Results are great as well. This procedure covers what I needed to accomplish for work. Don’t see having another procedure.

Guy V.

I very much appreciate your recommendation

5.0 rating
March 11, 2021

Thank you for checking back in, Jennifer.
It’s been a full 24 hours now since the operation, and I’m feeling fine.
I very much appreciate your recommendation of your Orlando clinic. I felt very comfortable and confident in Dr. Syed and his team.
Thanks again for all your guidance hopefully in those four months, I’ll have some more hair.

Benjamin F.

I am very happy with the results

5.0 rating
March 10, 2021

Hello Jennifer,
I am doing fine.
Thank you for your follow up and sorry for delayed reply.
Hair are growing fine and I am very happy with the results. I am hoping to get more density in next few months as you mentioned.
I am so glad that I did this procedure with you and Dr. Kahen.

Divyank S.

Thank you all so much

5.0 rating
March 4, 2021

Hi Jennifer yes everything went well the staff and Chris was so helpful in Maryland. I thank you all so much.

Gail

I am pleased with the results

5.0 rating
March 1, 2021

Hey Jennifer! Things are great, I am pleased with the results. Please, thank Dr. Kahen and staff..

Taj S.

Everything went great

5.0 rating
February 25, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Thanks for checking in. Everything went great. They are a very good team and the experience was very positive. My head is a little sore still but getting better for sure. Can’t wait for the permanent results, although that part is a long haul relatively.
Let me know if I can do anything to help your business or Dr. Ross. I am sure I will find a place to write a positive review for both entities.

Mike K.

Staff was amazing

5.0 rating
February 17, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Appointment was great, the staff was amazing and Dr. Kahen is really transparent and kind, well see the results but on a scale of 1-10 they were all a 10.
Thank you for all your help.

Lawrence

I am very grateful

5.0 rating
February 11, 2021

Dear Jennifer,
Everything went just perfectly fine. I was impressed with the art of surgery performed by Dr. Ross and his colleagues. I feel convalescence each day as it passes by and duly follow Dr. Ross’ directions. Please, let me know where I can leave the review on Dr. Ross and his colleagues. I am very grateful that I have spent time, searching for the best specialist, and found one.

Dmitriy B.

Very impressed with the Dr

5.0 rating
January 29, 2021

Yes..still too early..but I was very impressed with the dr. Ross and staff..thank you soooooooo much for the referral

John M.

It's going well

5.0 rating
January 29, 2021

It’s going well. And a good Dr. Ross with service too. Hopefull, I will be fine. So I will email to you if I have any questions. Thank you for checking in with me and a great service.

Temesgan M.

I can see a huge difference already

5.0 rating
January 28, 2021

Hello,
Thank you for checking up on me, greatly appreciated. Surprisingly enough I can see a huge difference already. It’s a night and day comparison when I look in the mirror and I’m looking forward to the coming months of it growing out even more . Thank you again for your assistance throughout this whole process.

Anthony

    Start Your Consult Here or call (800) 510-3386
    text (800) 315-0768