Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Reviews

The following hair transplant reviews have been supplied to us from our happy patients.

If you would like to submit a review detailing your experience with Hair Restoration Centers, please contact your patient adviser.

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 391 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

So far so good

5.0 rating
October 19, 2020

Hey Jennifer. Went great with Dr. Marko ad staff. So far so good. Thanks for checking in! I’ll be in touch if needed. You’ve been great.

J. Shane M.

The results are amazing

5.0 rating
October 12, 2020

Omg!!!! How did I take the same exact pose? The results are amazing looking at the before and after pictures. Thank you!!!

Lakisha

You're the best

5.0 rating
October 8, 2020

Good morning Jennifer,
You’re the best, thanks for checking in, all good so far, Dr Ross and all the girls were wonderful.
Will keep you posted if anything pops up.
Hopefully one day we’ll get to meet in person.
Have a wonderful day.
Stay safe and healthy.
All the happiness, health and success.

Paul H.

I really am truly grateful

5.0 rating
October 1, 2020

Thanks Jennifer it went really well. Dr Kahen made things easy and comfortable, the whole procedure was surprisingly quick! Recovery has been good so far. Haven’t needed to take any of the pain meds. Not getting much sleep at the 45 degree angle and looking like a dolphin today as the swelling is down to the eyes and nose. Apart from that so far so good.
Thank you so much for facilitating everything and providing such a competitive rate I really am truly grateful, thank you.

Chris G.

Great People

5.0 rating
October 1, 2020

Feel great. Very nice experience. Great People.
Thank you and Dr. Ross so much

Remon D.

A wonderful experiences

5.0 rating
September 25, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
Thank you so much for asking and following up with me. I am doing very well and had a wonderful experiences with Dr. Ross and his staff. They are nice, caring and professional. I will recommend them to some of my friends. I will write excellent review about them but at the same time please extend my appreciation to them specially to Dr. Ross, Judy, Naz and the rest of the staff.

Muhammad K

The staff was great

5.0 rating
September 25, 2020

Hello Jennifer,
First of all I would like to say thank you as you have been great from day 1 . I shopped around 4-5 different hair transplant places and none made me feel comfortable as you did. You answered every one of my concerns and I felt very comfortable during the entire transaction. Procedure went according to plan and the staff was great to deal with. Not once do I ever feel uncomfortable. Nervous, is a different story but I assume I’m not the only one who walks in Nervous during any procedure. Anyway, thank you again and I will definitely be communicating with my colleagues and friends about your company.

Manfred J

Great experience

5.0 rating
September 25, 2020

Great experience..Dr. Ross and his staff made me feel very comfortable..I’m e bit soar to be expected but very excited for the outcome..thank you again for the referral

John M.

I do see pretty good regrowth

5.0 rating
September 22, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
Thanks for checking in. I do see pretty good regrowth now. Still have more to come. I don’t want to send in pictures for review.
Hope you had a good summer.

Miguel E.

The most amazing results

5.0 rating
September 22, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
Thanks for reaching out! I am having the most amazing results I could ever imagine.
One month ago, I reached out because I was actually having a lot of shedding, and my hair was in terrible shape. I completely changed up my routine. I added in some supplements, I started an additional anti-androgen and some other additions.
Now my hair is amazing (probably a combo of more time elapses since the transplant and my current hair regimen). And i’m optimistic that over the next 5 months my results will continue to improve.

Daniel C.

Great job

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
Thanks for checking in. The team in Rockville MD did a great job, and I’m feeling just fine. I have my in-person follow up next Monday, and am hoping that I’ll get good feedback at that time.

Shawn G.

Team was amazing

5.0 rating
September 17, 2020

Hey Jennifer
Thanks for checking in, but I feel like I’m doing great, the obvious sorness and achiness.
Dr. Ross and his team was amazing super fun and made the experience great.
Thanks

Tyler A.

Great so far

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

Jennifer,
Everything is great so far. Dr. Marko’s whole team was fantastic! I can’t wait to see the final results.
Thanks for everything!

Troy T.

Happy with the initial results

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

Hi Jennifer. Doing fine. A little swelling in my forehead but I’m applying ice several times a day. Dr. Marko’s great, as is the staff. Started off the procedure by swallowing 2 Valium tablets and there’s a lot of the day that I don’t remember, but I’m happy with the initial results and hopefully I’ll be even happier about 9 months from now. I’ll look for your next contact sometime in January of 2021.
FYI, it was very convenient to stay at the Residence Inn on Piper Glen. It’s about an 8-minute walk to the procedure office and lots of restaurants within a 4-minute walk. Tried my first (and second) Smash Burger. That’s some good stuff!!

John P.

Yesterday went perfectly!

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Yesterday went perfectly! I’m a little swollen but feeling good. Dr. Kahen and his team are wonderful.
My husband got immediately jealous and wants to fill in some thinning front areas (even though these Italians have perfect hair) .
Thanks again.

Rachael G.
Start Your Consult Here or call (800) 510-3386 text (800) 315-0768