Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Reviews

The following hair transplant reviews have been supplied to us from our happy patients.

If you would like to submit a review detailing your experience with Hair Restoration Centers, please contact your patient adviser.

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 327 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Very happy with the results!

5.0 rating
March 12, 2020

Very happy with the results!! Thank you so much!!

Brian M.

Still very happy

5.0 rating
March 12, 2020

Hi Jennifer.. yes still very happy maybe sometime this year I might be interested in getting more grafts done with Dr. Marko.

Craig K.

Very professional

5.0 rating
March 11, 2020

Hi Jennifer
Thank you for asking, I’m feeling fine, everything went well with Dr Kahen, very professional, can’t wait to see the results. Thanks again for your help, have a good day!

Carlos R.

Healing looks great already

5.0 rating
March 4, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
Doing great. Everyone in Dr. Syed’s office were fantastic. Healing looks great already.

Guy V.

Everything looks good

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

Hello Jennifer
So far everything looks good, I would like to have a follow up appointment with Dr. Ross at the one year mark for the doctor to evaluate my progress.
Thank you

David H.

Everything worked out fine

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

Everything worked out fine. Dr Charles was great. I have you in my files for the future with me or a friend or family member.

Alfred R.

The growth is SO great!

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

Hey Jennifer
I was actually thinking to text Dr Ross today.
The growth is SO great! I’m only a few months in and already have my hairline back and a lot of growth it’s unbelievable and 1000% better than before. I’m super happy with the growth and results so far it feels like a real legit hair restoration.
Hope all is well with you

Wozzi R.

It was awesome

5.0 rating
March 2, 2020

Thank you jenn, it was awesome with Dr. Ross and staff. Well, it was slow and sometimes painful, but the results look amazing! The new graphs look as even as the original hair.
I will send you pictures through the change

Reed U.

Things are great!

5.0 rating
March 2, 2020

Things are great! Everything went smoothly with Dr. Kahen. The healing process seems great.
Thanks.

Taj S.

I am very pleased with my results

5.0 rating
March 2, 2020

Hello Jennifer,
My answers are below.
-How was your overall experience?
Painful….lol, but I am very pleased with my results Any suggestions so we can improve the patient experience at the clinic? the staff was very kind and pleasant to be around.
-How are your results?
Great! Night and day difference.
-Do you need additional thickening or a new area covered?
Who doesn’t need additional thickening? lol. I could probably use a little, but It is more of a want than a need.
-Would you like to meet with us or send updated photos for review? If you are interested in another procedure, the doctor can let you know how many grafts you will need based on the goals outlined and I can provide you pricing.
I would consider another procedure in the future if I was able to get another great deal on grafts and this time I would probably go the FUE route.
Again, I want to thank you Jennifer for your patience and persistence with me. You were very honest and sincere during the whole experience. You’re awesome!
Thank you

Jordan B.

I see good growth

5.0 rating
February 21, 2020

Hi Jonathan,
It’s going well and I see good growth. I am satisfied with the outcome. Dr. Syed was great.

Azeem

I’m pleased with the results

5.0 rating
February 14, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
Everything went well and I’m pleased with the results and Dr. Marko. Thanks for checking.

Glenn P.

Healing up fine

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

Hey Jennifer. Hope all is well, I don’t know how I missed this message. I seem to be Healing up fine, the staff and doctors there in Rockville… Were great. Should be having a video chat with Chris here in a bit, but I’ll keep you posted thanks again

Craig P.

My beard has come in really good

5.0 rating
January 24, 2020

Thanks for the follow up Jennifer!
Actually my beard has come in really good! Hope you had a merry Christmas and a happy new year also! Say hi to Dr. Syed for me.

Tyler

Very satisfied with what I have so far

5.0 rating
January 23, 2020

Hey Jennifer hope all is well.
Thanks for checking in I actually went to see Dr. Charles this morning so I’m not sure if this is a coincidence or not.
I spoke to the woman with black hair (so sorry I forgot her name I’m embarrassed lol). She said anything I have right now is just a bonus and that I should see things happening in the next couple of months like you just said.
Very satisfied with what I have so far so hopefully by my birthday I’ll have much more results, I appreciate you all very much have a great day and thank you again for everything!

Lednah L.
Start Your Consult Here or call (800) 510-3386