Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Reviews

The following hair transplant reviews have been supplied to us from our happy patients.

If you would like to submit a review detailing your experience with Hair Restoration Centers, please contact your patient adviser.

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 382 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

The most amazing results

5.0 rating
September 22, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
Thanks for reaching out! I am having the most amazing results I could ever imagine.
One month ago, I reached out because I was actually having a lot of shedding, and my hair was in terrible shape. I completely changed up my routine. I added in some supplements, I started an additional anti-androgen and some other additions.
Now my hair is amazing (probably a combo of more time elapses since the transplant and my current hair regimen). And i’m optimistic that over the next 5 months my results will continue to improve.

Daniel C.

Great job

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
Thanks for checking in. The team in Rockville MD did a great job, and I’m feeling just fine. I have my in-person follow up next Monday, and am hoping that I’ll get good feedback at that time.

Shawn G.

Team was amazing

5.0 rating
September 17, 2020

Hey Jennifer
Thanks for checking in, but I feel like I’m doing great, the obvious sorness and achiness.
Dr. Ross and his team was amazing super fun and made the experience great.
Thanks

Tyler A.

Great so far

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

Jennifer,
Everything is great so far. Dr. Marko’s whole team was fantastic! I can’t wait to see the final results.
Thanks for everything!

Troy T.

Happy with the initial results

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

Hi Jennifer. Doing fine. A little swelling in my forehead but I’m applying ice several times a day. Dr. Marko’s great, as is the staff. Started off the procedure by swallowing 2 Valium tablets and there’s a lot of the day that I don’t remember, but I’m happy with the initial results and hopefully I’ll be even happier about 9 months from now. I’ll look for your next contact sometime in January of 2021.
FYI, it was very convenient to stay at the Residence Inn on Piper Glen. It’s about an 8-minute walk to the procedure office and lots of restaurants within a 4-minute walk. Tried my first (and second) Smash Burger. That’s some good stuff!!

John P.

Yesterday went perfectly!

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Yesterday went perfectly! I’m a little swollen but feeling good. Dr. Kahen and his team are wonderful.
My husband got immediately jealous and wants to fill in some thinning front areas (even though these Italians have perfect hair) .
Thanks again.

Rachael G.

I am satisfied with the results

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
Thanks for following up! I am satisfied with the results.. Thanks to Dr. Syed
In the meantime, I am not considering adding more density, but maybe in the future.

Rayan G.

Really excited to watch the results

5.0 rating
September 1, 2020

Hi Jennifer
So far so good. Really excited to watch the results. Dr. Kahen and the Beverly Hills team was amazing!!!!! Went above and beyond to explain the process and ensure I was comfortable. Will refer a few clients to you soon.

Maurnike S.

The staff was absolutely fantastic

5.0 rating
August 19, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
Thanks for checking in and apologies for the delayed response, I was traveling most of yesterday. I experienced a good bit of pain (soreness) immediately following the procedure but after taking the meds and relaxing for the night, I felt great the next day. Now, just working through the swelling, which I’ve been told is very common.
All in all, everything went really well. The staff was absolutely fantastic and Dr. Ross just may be one of my new favorite people lol.
In all seriousness, he and the staff made the process stress-free and easy, and honestly, rather enjoyable.
Thank you for your time and attention throughout. You and Devon have been wonderful as well and I am very satisfied with the whole process.
Again, thanks so much.

Jeremiah T.

Excellent job

5.0 rating
August 18, 2020

Also, I just fully washed my hair a second time and I have to tell you the Dr. Kahen did an excellent job. A lot of the scabs are gone. Plus I think I’ve lost maybe 3 grafts total. You made this whole process super easy.

Kassandra E.

Pleasant experience

5.0 rating
August 17, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
I just wanted to send a quick thank you for pairing me with Dr. Ross. I obviously haven’t done this before, but I can’t imagine a better team of people or more pleasant experience.
Thank you! Have a great weekend.

Matt E.

My experience was above excellent

5.0 rating
August 12, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
Thank you for checking in.
Dr Ross and his team are amazing!
Super clean comfortable office, all smiles and very professional atmosphere.
His main assistant, I think Judy…
, don’t quote but think that was her name .
She was the sweetest person. Went over every last small detail. Checking to be sure I understood and was ok.
The whole process seemed to go by very quickly. Like going to dentist, after the numbing process, you just relax. Feeling a bit of pressure and can hear in your head, like at dentist, the “crunch” sounds… (best way I can describe)
However, after getting over that in few minutes…. pretty simple 👍
Dr Ross there whole time, asking me questions, great conversation making the process seem virtually seamless and relaxing.
Overall, I would say my experience was above excellent. Keeping in mind this is my second transplant. First was with the hair club.
As with most “name brand” big box corporations, I truly feel the experience for anyone considering this procedure should avoid places like hair club or Bosley.
Dr Ross has much better final product, better attention to detail and most of all the
“Genuine friends and family” Experience you rarely get in any service today.
Thank you again for all your help and I will be looking forward to sending photos and keeping you up to date with the results.
…. oh post opp
Well as you can tell I’m not much bothered lol
Bit of discomfort but actually not bad. Being so pleased with the experience and results
I’m good lol
Thanks again

Paul E.

Exemplary customer service

5.0 rating
August 11, 2020

Hi Jeniffer,
Please, post my review to your website.
As a Head Coach with Cirque Du Soleil, I’m constantly in contact with many people, artists, technicians, costume designers, public. For me, the exterior appearance is very important and after a long research on the Internet, I chose the Affordable Hair Transplantation clinic in La Mesa, CA, leading from Dr. Ross Brandon. His knowledge and experience were outstanding. Expert medical work, comprehensive and clear communication. Dr. Ross explains everything and answers any question you may have. Exemplary customer service. Convenient scheduling. All of his staff members were very thorough, polite and accommodating. I have no reservations in recommending Dr. Ross to anyone.

Ivan Vladimirov

They did a great job

5.0 rating
August 11, 2020

Thanks Jennifer! Everything is going well! They did a great in Maryland job, so far!

Robert P.

Very successfull

5.0 rating
August 6, 2020

Good morning Jennifer,
Happy to let you know that the procedure was done yesterday very successfully. Dr. Ross and his team were excellent.
Have a great day

Ivan V.
Start Your Consult Here or call (800) 510-3386
text (800) 315-0768