Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Reviews

The following hair transplant reviews have been supplied to us from our happy patients.

If you would like to submit a review detailing your experience with Hair Restoration Centers, please contact your patient adviser.

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 362 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Looking good!

5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

Hey Jennifer,
thanks for the check-in. Hair is growing well with no complications. Almost completely filled in. Looking good!
Thank you and Dr. Ross for all your help.
Take care and please be safe during this time. Will check back in in a few months.

Reggie M.

Couldn’t be happier

5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

Couldn’t be happier with Dr. Kahen. Professional, highly intelligent, impeccable work that fixed some errors of my first Dr, gave me a PRP treatment, is working on advanced techniques like cloning.

Steve T.

Made me feel comfortable

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

Thank you so much for facilitating this whole process. Dr. Ross and his staff were excellent, and made me feel comfortable through the whole procedure. So now I just wait to see the progress!

Brandon J.

Everything went great

5.0 rating
June 25, 2020

Jennifer,
Thank you for following up. Everything went great yesterday, they staff was amazing. It was a great experience. Dr. Ross has been professional and has reached out to me as well.
Thank you.

Ed S.

I am completely impressed

5.0 rating
June 24, 2020

Jennifer Michaels:
Thank you for everything, I really appreciate it. MD Chris and his staff were very professional. I am completely impressed with the results so far. I could tell there was a huge difference right after the surgery (and so on). Again, thank you for everything, I really appreciate it!

Chris W.

Noticed hair growth

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

Jennifer,
I have noticed hair growth and have been pleased with the service I have received! Thanks for inquiring.

Glenn P.

Very happy

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

Already looks good very happy

Ray M.

I feel great

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

Hey Chris!
Thanks for checking in, I feel great. Just some swelling so far, but nothing unexpected. You were completely right about Dr. Ross – he’s awesome! I can only comment on the experience so far (since I won’t really know for quite awhile how it went), but I absolutely loved my interaction with him and his staff.
I CC:ed Jennifer in this as well, just to accentuate exactly how great of an experience I had working with you. Honestly, if it wasn’t the genuineness of our conversations, I might have chickened out after expressing some of my concerns before the procedure. But you handled it with professionalism, honesty, and most importantly, you didn’t push one way or the other.
Send me a survey/review page and I’ll gladly 5/5 star the experience just from the level of care you and Jennifer have shown.
Cheers and hope you guys stay safe and healthy.

Bach H.

All is great!

5.0 rating
June 17, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
All is great! Thanks for asking…
Beard is looking much better.

Steven J.

I’ve got incredible new growth

5.0 rating
June 17, 2020

Hi Jennifer ,
I’m doing great and I’ve got incredible new growth going on. Dr Ross and his team did a fantastic job for me and wouldn’t mind stopping in to his office so he can see the results. Also, take some comparative pics for his marketing. I’m very pleased and would be glad to be a reference for his excellent work.

Frank G.

Everything went great!

5.0 rating
June 17, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
Everything went great! I really liked the Dr. Ross and the team he put together. They did a great job with my hair. They filled in the thinness perfectly. I have no oozing or discomfort this morning either. Everything is looking good so far. Thank you for your help! I’m glad I contacted you guys.

Carlos G.

I’m gorgeous again

5.0 rating
June 16, 2020

I’m gorgeous again

Marc M.

A lot more fullness than expected!!

5.0 rating
June 16, 2020

Hey Jennifer! Thanks for the message and thanks for checking in. Already at 5 months I’m feeling a lot of growth come in and honestly a lot more fullness than expected!! So glad we’re through the tuff waiting game and onto the growing game!
Take care!

Austin L.

Spectacular!

5.0 rating
June 16, 2020

My results are spectacular.

Steve T.

I have hair.

5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

I have hair.

Marc M.
Start Your Consult Here or call (800) 510-3386